Region 5 School Calendar

BridgesR5map

Click to view larger map.

This is a master calendar of events of significant career exploration and teacher training opportunities at each high school within Minnesota’s Region 5 (Crow Wing, Cass, Morrison, Todd and Wadena Counties). Search for testing dates, teacher trainings, and more, or use the keyword feature to search for activities at a specific school (ie: Brainerd High School). If you have questions, email info@bridgesconnection.org.

BridgesCLCMstateNJPAlogos

Career & College Readiness Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Monday May 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Saturday May 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: School Calendar