Region 5 School Calendar

BridgesR5map

Click to view larger map.

This is a master calendar of events of significant career exploration and teacher training opportunities at each high school within Minnesota’s Region 5 (Crow Wing, Cass, Morrison, Todd and Wadena Counties). Search for testing dates, teacher trainings, and more, or use the keyword feature to search for activities at a specific school (ie: Brainerd High School). If you have questions, email info@bridgesconnection.org.

BridgesCLCMstateNJPAlogos

Career & College Readiness Calendar

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Sunday May 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Sunday May 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: School Calendar
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Monday Aug 6, 2018 - Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Teacher Meetings/Training